Milchbar Seaside Season 4 hits the German iTunes charts at no.1!

Milchbar Seaside Season 4 hits the German iTunes charts at no.1! Blank & Jones are celebrating the first no.1 on the german itunes album charts. This compilation feat. brillant artists like Chicane, Bliss, Afterlife and many more. Also some new Blank & Jones tracks and remixes are included a fantastic Afterlife Remix of the Blank & Jones song Coming Home and a exclusive Blank & Jones Remix of Sinan Mercenk’s track He Say. Check out the complete Milchbar 4 Tracklist including a brand new Blank & Jones track Sonnenuntergang, with a vocal sample of germanys most famous actor Til Schweiger.

Congratulations from idee deluxe!

YouTube Link “Sonnenuntergang with Til Schweiger”

YouTube Teaser Milchbar 4

01. Sonnenuntergang – Blank & Jones with Til Schweiger
02. Aquarian Angel – Blue Six
03. Low Sun – Chicane
04. Piedras y Rosas (Blank & Jones’ Balearic Chill Remix) – Josete Ordoñez
05. Sunday – Nikonn
06. Blissful Moment – Bliss
07. Katja – Cantoma
08. Survivor – Blank & Jones with Mike Francis
09. Smooch – Afterlife
10. He Say (Blank & Jones’ Smooth & Chilled Revisit) – Sinan Mercenk
11. Coming Home (Afterlife Remix) – Blank & Jones
12. Knight Moves – Chilly Gonzales
13. Heavens On Fire – Luke

Blank & Jones Online

For more informations or interview requests, please contact:

Compilation-Promotion 2012
Press, radio, TV, online by idee deluxe


Similar Posts