so8os (soeighties) presents FALCO – Release 07th December 2012

Blank & Jones present the new so8os [so eighties] artist edition dedicated to FALCO. For the first time many rare 12″ Versions of his worldwide hits like Der Kommissar, Rock Me Amadeaus or Jeanny are compiled on this great double CD. Beside his biggest Hits the collectors around the globe will be excited to see the Extended Versions of On The Run/Auf der Flucht, Maschine brennt or his legendary duet with Brigitte Nielsen “Body Next To Body“. FALCO, who sadly passed away too early in the late 90s, is still today one of the biggest 80s icons and his musical legacy lives on forever. Blank & Jones have spent many hours hunting the Original Master Tapes to bring you this outstanding collection of 12″ classics in a pure and clean sound. The booklet features great collages of rare photos, magazine features and tour impressions. Get this treasure for your collection now!

so8os Charthistorie, Germany
so8os [soeighties 7 – Ibiza] # 11
so8os [soeighties] Sandra Edition # 50
so8os (soeighties 6) # 9
so8os (soeighties) Hubert Kah Edition # 51
so8os (soeighties 5) # 7
so8os (soeighties 4) # 12
so8os (soeighties 3) # 9
so8os (soeighties 2) # 18


so8os (soeighties) Presents FALCO – curated by Blank & Jones
Release: 07. December 2012
Format: 2er-CD Box and Online
Label: Soundcolours | LC: 15651

Tracklisting: so8os (soeighties) Presents FALCO – curated by Blank & Jones
CD 1
01 Der Kommissar (Extended Version)
02 That Scene (Ganz Wien)
03 Maschine brennt (Specially Rmx 12″ Version)
04 Auf der Flucht (Specially Remixed 12″ Version)
05 Junge Roemer (Extended Version)
06 Rock Me Amadeus (Salieri Version)
07 Vienna Calling (The Metternich Arrival Mix)
08 Jeanny (Extended Version)
09 Coming Home (Jeanny Part 2, Ein Jahr danach) (Extended Version)
10 The Sound Of Musik (Extended Rock ‘N Soul Version)
11 Emotional (Extended Version)

CD 2
01 Body Next To Body (Dance Mix) with Brigitte Nielsen
02 Wiener Blut (12″ Remix)
03 Satellite To Satellite (Extended Remix Version)
04 Helden von heute (Extended Version)
05 Kann es Liebe sein? (Single Edit) with Désirée Nosbusch 06 Urban Tropical (Extended Version)
07 Männer des Westens – Any Kind Of Land
08 It ́s All Over Now, Baby Blue (Rough Mix)
09 Ganz Wien (Instrumental Single Version)
10 Junge Roemer (Dub Version)
11 Vienna Calling (The “Vienna Girls” Sax Mix Max)
12 The Sound Of Musik (Instru-Mental Version)
13 Emotional (Her Side Of The Story)


so8os und Blank & Jones Online


For more infomations, please conatct: promotion@ideedeluxe.d